braindribbles

My pledge

Posted on: 30/01/2012

Hallo once more my WordPress friends…
I’m here to make a pledge
To make sporadic posting end
And live life OFF the edge.

So first of all I’d like to start
And tell you all this day
That posts will come one week apart
Arriving on Monday.

If you’re lucky there will be
An unplanned photograph
But mostly I’ll plan poetry
And try to make you laugh.

Occasionally I will need
To rant about a wrong
I will however do the deed
Without writing too long.

I’d love one day to do some more
And post a blog each day
But then it can become a bore
And you won’t want to stay.

And so (before you all turn grey),
I’ll just be true to me,
And write what makes me smile each day
…the joys of life’s journey.

Leave a Reply

