braindribbles

Friday Fatchecker: Raincheck

Posted on: 03/06/2011

I anticipate much difficulty in weighing myself this week due to the rather exciting – and hopefully dry – camping excursion.  We will of course be eating a cooked breakfast over the camp fire every morning, and toasting marshmallows every evening, so I’m going to forgive myself for not rushing to the scales the moment I’m back, or indeed making a beeline for the laptop to tell you all this in gory detail.  I’d rather get back on track for next week… See you then!

Leave a Reply

